page.php
 

Raco Studiebureau

Team

Johan Caeyers

BREEAM
Studies speciale technieken
Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 498 10 97 85

johan@ra-co.be

Vanessa Radoes

BREEAM
Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
Milieucoördinatie
Milieuvergunningen
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 495 77 86 02

vanessa@ra-co.be

Bram Eysermans

Studies speciale technieken
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
BREEAM
EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 476 26 18 42

bram@ra-co.be

Sander Bellings

Studies speciale technieken
EPB-verslaggeving
Milieucoördinator en vergunningsaanvragen
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 476 64 11 81

sander@ra-co.be

Nikki Weckx

Administratief bediende
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

nikki@ra-co.be

Dries Douven

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 479 25 50 36

dries@ra-co.be

Kristof Claes

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 477 42 45 93

kristof@ra-co.be

Maria Pla Gandia

Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 474 42 28 72

maria.plagadia@ra-co.be

Juan Pablo Masiá Agüero

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 475 91 04 90

juan.pablomasia@ra-co.be

Iván Daniel Plá Gutiérrez

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

ivan.plagut@ra-co.be

Gunther Schuermans

Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 495 67 86 52

gunther.schuermans@ra-co.be

Bram Steensels

EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78

bram.steensels@ra-co.be

Brecht De Gronckel

EPB-verslaggeving
BREEAM
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78

brecht.degronckel@ra-co.be

Furkan Özturk

BIM modelleur
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

furkan.ozturk@ra-co.be

Francis Heredia Ceballo

BIM modelleur
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

francis.heredia@ra-co.be

Ben Cardinaels

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies speciale technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78

ben.cardinaels@ra-co.be

Isabell Dahnz

Technisch administratief bediende
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

isabell.dahnz@ra-co.be