page.php
 

Raco Studiebureau

Team

Johan Caeyers

BREEAM
Studies speciale technieken
Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 498 10 97 85

johan@ra-co.be

Vanessa Radoes

BREEAM
Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
Milieucoördinatie
Milieuvergunningen
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 495 77 86 02

vanessa@ra-co.be

Bram Eysermans

Studies speciale technieken
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
BREEAM
EPB-verslaggeving
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 476 26 18 42

bram@ra-co.be

Martijn Hendrikx

Studies speciale technieken
EPB-verslaggeving
BREAAM
Opmaken subsidiedossiers
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 472 51 63 40

martijn@ra-co.be

Sander Bellings

Studies speciale technieken
EPB-verslaggeving
Milieucoördinator en vergunningsaanvragen
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
+32 (0) 11 81 82 78
+32 (0) 476 64 11 81

sander@ra-co.be

Sarah Roose

Veiligheidscoördinatie
EPB-verslaggeving
BREEAM
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 496 81 48 51

sarah@ra-co.be

Maarten Beerten

Studies technieken
Energie audits
EPB-verslaggeving
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78
+32 (0) 496 69 33 82

maarten@ra-co.be

Claire Paulus

EPB-verslaggeving
Assistentie milieuvergunnings-
aanvragen
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

claire@ra-co.be

Hanne Kesters

EPB-verslaggeving
Studies technieken
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

hanne@ra-co.be

Ben Vaesen

Studies speciale technieken
EPB-verslaggeving
Dynamische gebouwsimulaties
Milieuvergunnings-
aanvragen
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

ben@ra-co.be

Nikki Weckx

Administratie
Offertes
+32 (0) 11 81 19 78

nikki@ra-co.be